Comforts of home

wpid-wp-1444841962936.jpeg
According to my friends, today was ‘it’s-too-damn-cold-I’m-never-leaving-my-bed’-day. At least that was what I could conlude out of their photos which had been sent via snapchat.
Consequently, I took their advice to heart and replaced my desk for the comforts of a very warm bed. Surrounded by books, pens and my laptop, I felt warm for the first time since I had left the very same place this morning. The month of October has barely started, but it feels like winter has already knocked down the door.

Leave a Reply

